Power1401 Micro1401

1401 Firmware und Windows Installer


Klicken Sie auf die Versionsnummer, um einen Überblick über die technische Entwicklung (Funktionen etc.) zu sehen.

Micro1401 firmware versions
Micro1401-3 (Seriennummer >M4000) 06 11/15
Micro1401 mk2 (Seriennummer >M2000) 17 03/13
Micro1401 mkI 18 04/06
Power1401 firmware versions
Power1401-3A (Seriennummer >P6000) 07 Neu! 02/17
Power1401-3 (Seriennummer <P6000) 05 04/14
Power1401 mkII (Seriennummer >P4000) 09 03/10
Power1401 mkI 20 03/13
1401 Installation
1401 Windows installer Laden Sie diese Datei herunter und lassen Sie sie zur Installation von 1401-Support für Windows laufen. Die Installation unterstützt Windows 98SE, me, 2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8 und 10 für alle Typen von 1401. Sie enthält die Windows-Gerätetreiber, Windows-Prüfsoftware und alle DOS-Modus-Prüfprogramme und -Dienstprogramme. Technischer Hintergrund.
1401 Programmierwerkzeug
1401 – Programmiersupport Dieses Kit enthält die notwendigen Bibliotheken und die notwendige Dokumentation, damit C-, Pascal- und Visual Basic-Programmierer Applikationen für die M1401 Serie schreiben können. Es steht zum kostenlosen Download zur Verfügung und enthält umfassende Dokumentation in Form von PDF-Dateien.

Cambridge Electronic Design Limited

Registered in England: 972132

Registered office:

  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.

VAT: GB 214 2617 96

Producer Registration number: WEE/BD0050TZ

Terms and Conditions of Sale

For our US customers, we can provide tax form W-8BEN, that identifies us as a UK company.

DUNS: 219151016
CAGE/NCAGE: KB797
NAICS: 423490
Commodity codes
Hardware: 84716070
Software: 85234945
×

per e-mail:

info@ced.co.uk

per Post:
  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.
Telefonisch:

(Int.+44) (0)1223 420186

Aus Nordamerika:

1 800 345 7794

×

Datenschutzpolitik

Durch diese Site unternimmt CED in Bezug auf den Datenschutz zwei Dinge, die wir näher erläutern möchten.

E-Mails aufgrund von Downloads

Wir bieten kostenlose Downloads vieler Dateien auf unserer Site an, von Prüfprogrammen bis zu kompletten Installationsdateien für aktualisierte Versionen von Hauptpaketen wie Spike2.

Wenn Kunden ein Hauptpaket herunterladen möchten, stellen wir ihnen ein paar Fragen, u.a. Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Seriennummer der Software, für welche sie ein Upgrade wollen, und ob sie gerne eine automatische E-Mail immer dann hätten, wenn wir das Produkt aktualisieren. Diese Informationen werden per E-Mail an CED geschickt, wenn sie auf den abschließenden Download-Bildschirm zugreifen. Innerhalb dieser E-Mail übermittelt Ihr Browser die Art und Version des von Ihnen benutzten Browsers sowie die von Ihnen benutzte Bildschirmauflösung.

Die Gründe, aus denen wir diese Informationen entgegennehmen und verwahren, lauten wie folgt: für unser Software-Entwicklungsteam ist es sinnvoll zu wissen, wer die aktuellsten Versionen entgegengenommen hat, und für unser Website-Entwicklungsteam ist es günstig zu wissen, welche Browser von unsere Site ansteuernden Personen benutzt werden und auf welche Auflösung sie ihre Bildschirme eingestellt haben.

Cookies

Wenn Personen ein Hauptpaket herunterladen, versuchen wir, einen sog. Cookie zu schreiben. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine kleine Datei in Ihrem Computer, die Ihren Namen, die Seriennummer des Softwarepakets und die von Ihnen heruntergeladene Version aufzeichnet. Diese Dateien haben eine Lebensdauer von einem Jahr.

Die Gründe für das Speichern dieser Informationen lauten wie folgt: einerseits, dass, wenn Sie zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt um ein anderes Download bitten, Ihre Angaben aus dem Cookie abgelesen und bereits in die Maske geschrieben sind, damit Sie sie nicht extra nachschlagen müssen. Der andere Grund ist der, dass, wenn Sie das nächste Mal auf unsere Site zugreifen, Ihr Browser Ihre CED-Cookies durchschaut und die heruntergeladenen Versionen mit den aktuellsten, von unserer Site abgelesenen Versionsnummern vergleicht. Wenn es eine spätere Version eines bereits von Ihnen heruntergeladenen Produkts gibt, dann teilen wir Ihnen dies auf dem Homepage-Bildschirm mit, damit Sie wissen, dass es sich lohnt, wieder zur Download-Seite zu gehen.

Keine dieser Informationen werden je von CED außer Haus gegeben. ×

Power1401 Micro1401

1401 Firmware and 1401 Windows Installer


Click on the version to see the technical history; click on the name to down-load an upgrade.

Micro1401 firmware versions
Micro1401-3 (serial no. >M4000) 06 11/15
Micro1401 mk2 (serial no. >M2000) 17 03/13
Micro1401 mkI 18 04/06
Power1401 firmware versions
Power1401-3A (serial no. >P6000) 07 New! 02/17
Power1401-3 (serial no. <P6000) 05 04/14
Power1401 mkII (serial no. >P4000) 09 03/10
Power1401 mkI 20 03/13
1401 Installation
1401 Windows installer Run this file to install 1401 support for Windows. The installation supports Windows 98SE, me, 2000, XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 for all types of 1401. It includes the Windows device drivers, Windows test software and all DOS mode test programs and utilities. View the recent technical history here.
1401 Programming tools
1401 Programming support This kit contains the necessary libraries and documentation to allow C/C++, Pascal and Visual BASIC programmers to write applications for the 1401 family and is freely down-loadable.

Cambridge Electronic Design Limited

Registered in England: 972132

Registered office:

  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.

VAT: GB 214 2617 96

Producer Registration number: WEE/BD0050TZ

Terms and Conditions of Sale

For our US customers, we can provide tax form W-8BEN, that identifies us as a UK company.

DUNS: 219151016
CAGE/NCAGE: KB797
NAICS: 423490
Commodity codes
Hardware: 84716070
Software: 85234945
×

By email:

info@ced.co.uk

By post:
  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.
By telephone:

(Int.+44) (0)1223 420186

From North America (Toll Free):

1 800 345 7794

×

Privacy policy

CED, through this site, does two things that relate to privacy. We would like to explain them.

Emails from down-loads

We offer free down-loads of many files on our site, from test programs to complete install files for updated versions of major packages like Spike2 and Signal.

When customers wish to take a down-load of a major package, we ask a few questions, including their name, email address, the serial number of the software for which they seek an upgrade and whether they would like an automatic email whenever we update the product. This information is emailed back to CED when they access the final down-load screen. Within this email, your browser transmits the type and version of browser you are using, and the screen resolution you are running.

The reasons why we take and keep this information are that it is useful for our software development team to know who has taken the latest versions, and it is useful for our web site development team to know which browsers people are using to view our site, and what resolution they have their screens set to.

Cookies

When people down-load a major package, we try to write a cookie, a small file in your computer, that records your name, serial number of the software package, and the version you are down-loading. These files have a lifetime of one year.

The reasons for storing this information are firstly that if you ask for another down-load some other time, your details are read from the cookie and are pre-written into the form, to save you looking them up again. The other reason is that next time you access our site, your browser looks through your CED cookies and compares the versions down-loaded with the latest version numbers read from our site. If there is a later version of a product you have already down-loaded, we tell you on the home page screen, so you know that it is worth going to the down-load page again.

None of this information is ever given to anyone outside CED. ×