Science Products : Hochschul- und Institutsrabatte bitte erfragen

Der programmierbare Verstärker/Filter 1902

WICHTIGER HINWEIS: Aufgrund der neuen RoHS Abfallentsorgungsgesetzgebung dürfen wir den 1902 in der EU nicht zum Verkauf anbieten. Dies beeinträchtigt in keiner Weise die Sicherheitsspezifikationen des 1902.

Der CED 1902 wird als Forschungsinstrument angeboten und gilt nicht als Medizinprodukt im Sinne der Europäischen Richtlinie über Medizinprodukte.

Der Verstärker 1902 wird über eine serielle Leitung von 9600 Baud gesteuert. Er kann für den Allzweck-Umwandlereinsatz oder mit medizintechnischer Isolierung spezifiziert werden. Dieses Einzelkanalgerät kann auch als Stacks von 2 oder 4 Geräten mit internen Power- und seriellen Verbindungen bestellt werden, normalerweise bis zu einem Maximum von 8 Kanälen, oder 32 anhand von Sonderverkabelung (siehe unten). Das isolierte 1902 erfüllt die Norm BS 5724 (IEC 601-1). Mehr hierzu.

Das standardisolierte Eingangsmodul ist eine geräuscharme, für 3-Eletroden-EEG- oder EMG-Signale geeignete Plattform. EKG-Signale können ebenfalls entweder über die Standardeingabe oder das optionale Leitungswandler-Eingabemodul aufgezeichnet werden.

Die geräuscharme Eingabe verfügt über eine Eins-Verstärker-Pufferoption für Bezugsanwendungen und eine Eingabeklemmenoption für Schnellstreckenstudien mit Magnet- und somatosensorischen Stimuli.

 
geräuscharm
Einzelkanal £2060
2 Kanäle £3660
4 Kanäle £6865
Eingabepuffer £105
Eingabeklemme, pro Kanal £200
1902 Zusatzgeräte

Mehrere rackmontierte Quad-Kanal-Geräte (1902) können von einer seriellen Pufferplatine gesteuert werden

2702

£180

Gestellmontageoption für Quad-Kanal 1902, bei Bestellung.

1902-RMO

£265

4-kanalige, batteriebetriebene Kopfstufe für den Gebrauch mit konzentrischen und Drahtnadel-Elektroden

1902-10-HS4

£1330

2-kanalige, batteriebetriebene Kopfstufe
Die 1902-HS-2 und 4 werden nun mit 1,5mm- sowie 2mm-Steckern geliefert.

1902-10-HS2

£1150

16-Kanal-Elektrodenadapterkasten, 1.5mm oder 2 mm Sicherheitsbuchsen, einschließlich Eingangspuffer-Anschlüssen

4002-16

£2430

8-Kanal-Elektrodenadapterkasten, 1.5mm oder 2 mm Sicherheitsbuchsen, einschließlich Eingangspuffer-Anschlüssen

4002-8

£1520

4-Kanal-Elektrodenadapterkasten

1902-11-4

£445

2-Kanal-Elektrodenadapterkasten

1902-11-2

£305

Flugkasten für den 4-kanaligen gestellmontierten 1902

1902quadFC

£415
Die 1902-10 batteriegetriebene Kopfstufe
×
Elektrodenadapterkasten CED 1902-11-4

Die Elektrodenadapterkästen 1902-11 bieten sichere (berührungsgeschützte) Buchsen für Elektrodenstecker von 1,5mm oder 2mm und verbinden diese über ein 1,2m langes abgeschirmtes Kabel mit dem standardmäßigen isolierten Eingang des 1902. Buchsen zum Anschluss von 2mm-Elektrodenstecker sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Ausführungen mit 2, 8 oder 16 Kanälen ebenfalls erhältlich.

Wo mehrere Kanäle eine gemeinsame Bezugsleitung teilen, muss Kanal 0 des 1902s über einen Eingabepuffer verfügen, um die übliche Ladung der Elektrodenkapazität zu verringern.

Der 1902-11-4 kann mit einem Schalter bestellt werden, um alle vier Kanäle auszuwählen, ob das Signal als bipolar zu behandeln ist, oder für alle vier Kanäle, um über eine gemeinsame negative Elektrode zu verfügen.

×
CED 1902-11-16 Einfache 16-Kanal Elektrodenadapterbox

Die Elektrodenadapterkästen 1902-11 bieten sichere (berührungsgeschützte) Buchsen für Elektrodenstecker von 1,5mm oder 2mm und verbinden diese über ein 1,2m langes abgeschirmtes Kabel mit dem standardmäßigen isolierten Eingang des 1902.

Die Signale müssen eine gemeinsame Referenzelektrode haben und der 1902 sollte einen Eingabepuffer auf Kanal 0 haben.

Größe
4002-8 1.5kg 193 x 105 x 159 mm (B x T x H)
4002-16 3kg 352 x 100 x 180
×

Cambridge Electronic Design Limited

Registered in England: 972132

Registered office:

  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.

VAT: GB 214 2617 96

Producer Registration number: WEE/BD0050TZ

Terms and Conditions of Sale

For our US customers, we can provide tax form W-8BEN, that identifies us as a UK company.

DUNS: 219151016
CAGE/NCAGE: KB797
NAICS: 423490
Commodity codes
Hardware: 84716070
Software: 85234945
×

per e-mail:

info@ced.co.uk

per Post:
  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.
Telefonisch:

(Int.+44) (0)1223 420186

Aus Nordamerika:

1 800 345 7794

×

Datenschutzpolitik

Durch diese Site unternimmt CED in Bezug auf den Datenschutz zwei Dinge, die wir näher erläutern möchten.

E-Mails aufgrund von Downloads

Wir bieten kostenlose Downloads vieler Dateien auf unserer Site an, von Prüfprogrammen bis zu kompletten Installationsdateien für aktualisierte Versionen von Hauptpaketen wie Spike2.

Wenn Kunden ein Hauptpaket herunterladen möchten, stellen wir ihnen ein paar Fragen, u.a. Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Seriennummer der Software, für welche sie ein Upgrade wollen, und ob sie gerne eine automatische E-Mail immer dann hätten, wenn wir das Produkt aktualisieren. Diese Informationen werden per E-Mail an CED geschickt, wenn sie auf den abschließenden Download-Bildschirm zugreifen. Innerhalb dieser E-Mail übermittelt Ihr Browser die Art und Version des von Ihnen benutzten Browsers sowie die von Ihnen benutzte Bildschirmauflösung.

Die Gründe, aus denen wir diese Informationen entgegennehmen und verwahren, lauten wie folgt: für unser Software-Entwicklungsteam ist es sinnvoll zu wissen, wer die aktuellsten Versionen entgegengenommen hat, und für unser Website-Entwicklungsteam ist es günstig zu wissen, welche Browser von unsere Site ansteuernden Personen benutzt werden und auf welche Auflösung sie ihre Bildschirme eingestellt haben.

Cookies

Wenn Personen ein Hauptpaket herunterladen, versuchen wir, einen sog. Cookie zu schreiben. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine kleine Datei in Ihrem Computer, die Ihren Namen, die Seriennummer des Softwarepakets und die von Ihnen heruntergeladene Version aufzeichnet. Diese Dateien haben eine Lebensdauer von einem Jahr.

Die Gründe für das Speichern dieser Informationen lauten wie folgt: einerseits, dass, wenn Sie zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt um ein anderes Download bitten, Ihre Angaben aus dem Cookie abgelesen und bereits in die Maske geschrieben sind, damit Sie sie nicht extra nachschlagen müssen. Der andere Grund ist der, dass, wenn Sie das nächste Mal auf unsere Site zugreifen, Ihr Browser Ihre CED-Cookies durchschaut und die heruntergeladenen Versionen mit den aktuellsten, von unserer Site abgelesenen Versionsnummern vergleicht. Wenn es eine spätere Version eines bereits von Ihnen heruntergeladenen Produkts gibt, dann teilen wir Ihnen dies auf dem Homepage-Bildschirm mit, damit Sie wissen, dass es sich lohnt, wieder zur Download-Seite zu gehen.

Keine dieser Informationen werden je von CED außer Haus gegeben. ×

The 1902 programmable amplifier/filter

IMPORTANT NOTE: We are unable to offer the 1902 for sale in the EU due to new RoHS waste disposal legislation. This in no way compromises the safety specifications of the 1902.

The 1902 is research equipment and is not sold as a medical device within the meaning of the European Medical Devices Directive.

The 1902 amplifier is controlled by a serial line at 9600 Baud. It may be specified for general purpose transducer use, or with medical-specification isolation. This single-channel unit may also be ordered as stacks of 2 or 4 units with internal power and serial data connections, normally up to a maximum of 8 channels or 32 using special cabling, see below. The isolated 1902 is designed to meet BS 5724 (EN 60601-1). More details

The standard isolated input module is a low-noise stage, suitable for 3-electrode EEG or EMG signals. ECG signals can also be recorded using either the standard input or the optional lead-switching input module.

The low noise input has a unity-gain buffer option for common-reference applications, to reduce the effect of signal output impedance on the common mode rejection. There is also an input clamp option for fast-response studies involving magnetic or somatosensory stimuli.

 
low noise
Single channel £1855
Dual channel £3295
Quad channel £6180
Input buffer £95
Input clamp (per channel) £180
1902 accessories

Multiple rack-mounted quad-channel 1902 units can be controlled by a serial buffer board

2702

£160

Rack mount option for quad-channel 1902, at time of order.

1902-RMO

£240

4 channel battery powered head stage for use with both concentric and wire needle electrodes

1902-10-HS4

£1195

2 channel battery powered head stage
The 1902-10-HS2 and HS4 are now offered with 1.5mm touch-proof connectors as standard.

1902-10-HS2

£1035

16 channel electrode adaptor box, 1.5mm safety sockets, including input buffer terminals

4002-16

£2185

8 channel electrode adaptor box, 1.5mm safety sockets, including input buffer terminals

4002-8

£1370

4 channel electrode adaptor box

1902-11-4

£400

2 channel electrode adaptor box

1902-11-2

£275

Flight case for Quad-channel rack-mounted 1902

1902quadFC

£375
1902-10 battery powered head stage
×
1902-11-4 electrode adaptor box

The 1902-11 electrode adaptor boxes are designed to receive 1.5mm electrode plugs in safety (touchproof) sockets and to connect them by a 1.2m screened cable to the standard 1902 isolated input connector. Sockets for connecting 2mm electrode plugs can be made available on request.

Versions for 2, 8 or 16 channels are also available.

Where multiple channels share a common reference line, channel 0 of the 1902s should have an input buffer to reduce the common electrode capacitance loading.

The 1902-11-4 may be ordered with a switch, to select for all four channels, whether the signal is to be treated as bipolar, or for all four channels to have a common negative electrode.

×
CED 4002 electrode adaptor box

The CED 4002-8 and CED 4002-16 are passive electrode adaptor boxes to adapt 8 and 16 electrodes to CED1902 isolated inputs. The electrode adaptor boxes are supplied with 1.5mm touchproof electrode input terminals as standard. Sockets for connecting 2mm electrode plugs can be made available on request. The outputs are taken via 1200mm captive screened cables that are fitted with 6-pin DIN connectors to mate with the isolated input connectors on a set of CED1902s. Other cable lengths are available to special order.

Each channel arrives on three leads: positive, negative and the common reference. Switches on the adaptor box allow the negative input of each channel to be connected to either its own input connector or to the output of the buffer. There is a separate switch that connects a channel’s common input line to either its own input socket or to the global common input connector. When both switches of a channel are in the local position, that channel is isolated from all other channels.

The boxes are metal, to give screening for the electrode signals. They are connected to the screens of the output cables, and should not be connected to mains earth.

Dimensions
4002-8 1.5kg 193 x 105 x 159 mm (W x H x D)
4002-16 3kg 352 x 100 x 180
×

Cambridge Electronic Design Limited

Registered in England: 972132

Registered office:

  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.

VAT: GB 214 2617 96

Producer Registration number: WEE/BD0050TZ

Terms and Conditions of Sale

For our US customers, we can provide tax form W-8BEN, that identifies us as a UK company.

DUNS: 219151016
CAGE/NCAGE: KB797
NAICS: 423490
Commodity codes
Hardware: 84716070
Software: 85234945
×

By email:

info@ced.co.uk

By post:
  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.
By telephone:

(Int.+44) (0)1223 420186

From North America (Toll Free):

1 800 345 7794

×

Privacy policy

CED, through this site, does two things that relate to privacy. We would like to explain them.

Emails from down-loads

We offer free down-loads of many files on our site, from test programs to complete install files for updated versions of major packages like Spike2 and Signal.

When customers wish to take a down-load of a major package, we ask a few questions, including their name, email address, the serial number of the software for which they seek an upgrade and whether they would like an automatic email whenever we update the product. This information is emailed back to CED when they access the final down-load screen. Within this email, your browser transmits the type and version of browser you are using, and the screen resolution you are running.

The reasons why we take and keep this information are that it is useful for our software development team to know who has taken the latest versions, and it is useful for our web site development team to know which browsers people are using to view our site, and what resolution they have their screens set to.

Cookies

When people down-load a major package, we try to write a cookie, a small file in your computer, that records your name, serial number of the software package, and the version you are down-loading. These files have a lifetime of one year.

The reasons for storing this information are firstly that if you ask for another down-load some other time, your details are read from the cookie and are pre-written into the form, to save you looking them up again. The other reason is that next time you access our site, your browser looks through your CED cookies and compares the versions down-loaded with the latest version numbers read from our site. If there is a later version of a product you have already down-loaded, we tell you on the home page screen, so you know that it is worth going to the down-load page again.

None of this information is ever given to anyone outside CED. ×