• UK
  • US
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español (precios €)
  • Portugal
  • Polski
  • 日本人
  • 中國傳統
  • 简化中国

Scripts Signal


Edition

Suppression d'artéfacts
artRem.sgs (02/12)

artremsig.zip

  • Supprime les artéfacts d'un canal de forme d'onde spécifié en utilisant un intervalle de temps relatif au curseur 1 ou entre les curseurs 1 et 2.
  • Les données d'artéfact spécifiées sont remplacées par une ligne droite reliant les extrémités des données non modifiées et écrites directement sur le disque.
  • Vous pouvez vous déplacer au sein des trames de fichiers de données de manière interactive ou continuer automatiquement après la suppression d'un artéfact (cela par commodité s'il n'y a qu'un seul artéfact par trame).

Ce script nécessite Signal v4.00 ou version ultérieure.

Ré-échantillonnage d'un fichier de données
ReSample.sgs (05/10)

ReSample.zip

Ce script peut être utilisé pour interpoler un fichier de données de façon à augmenter ou diminuer le nombre de points de données, et par là-même la fréquence d'échantillonnage, à l'aide d'une spline cubique. Le script crée une nouvelle copie du fichier avec le facteur de ré-échantillonnage sélectionné.

Ce script nécessite Signal v3.10 ou version ultérieure.

Marquage d'un sous-ensemble de trames
OddEvenTag.sgs (05/10)

OddEvenTag.zip

Ce script offre un exemple d'application d'une fonction donnée à un sous-ensemble de trames. Il permet à l'utilisateur de marquer les trames à numéro impair, les trames à numéro pair ou toutes les trames dans un fichier. Le script pourra aisément être adapté de façon à appliquer des modifications de canal ou certaines fonctions d'analyse à la place de la fonction de marquage de trame.

Ce script nécessite Signal v2.16 ou version ultérieure.

Adjonction de trames d'un fichier à l'autre
AppendFiles.sgs & AppendTaggedFrames.sgs (02/15)

AppendFiles.zip

Ce script peut être utilisé pour copier des images d'un fichier à un autre. Seules les données de forme d'onde sont copiées et les deux fichiers doivent comporter le même nombre de canaux de forme d'onde. AppendTaggedFrames (inclus dans le zip) fonctionne de manière très similaire et a pour but de montrer comment modifier le script de façon à ce qu'il copie uniquement un sous-ensemble des trames disponibles.

Calcul de moyennes à partir de fichiers multiple
MFILEAVE.SGS (01/11)

mfileave.zip

Ce script vous montre comment calculer manuellement une moyenne à partir d'un ou de plusieurs fichiers sans utiliser SetAverage() qui ne permet de calculer la moyenne que d'un seul fichier.

Il vous demande le fichier de données à traiter et vous permet de choisir les voies dont la moyenne doit être calculée. Elles seront les mêmes dans tous les fichiers traités. Il crée un nouveau fichier de données avec le nombre de voies approprié et vous permet de calculer des moyennes à partir du fichier source. Vous pouvez ensuite accéder à un fichier source différent (en utilisant un bouton fourni par Toolbar() ) et compléter la moyenne d'origine.

Vous pouvez avoir plusieurs moyennes de sortie dans un même fichier source de sortie (bien que le nombre de moyennes soit par défaut fixé à un). Elles peuvent facilement être consultées, ajoutées ou supprimées.

Calcul de moyennes à partir de fichiers multiples
CROSSAVG.SGS (12/05)

crossavg.zip

Ce script crée une moyenne définie de la manière suivante : la trame 1 est la moyenne de toutes les trames 1 de fichier source, la trame 2 est la moyenne de toutes les trames 2 de fichier source, etc. Tous les fichiers faisant l'objet des calculs de moyennes doivent bien sûr comporter le même nombre de canaux d'onde de forme, ayant chacun la même fréquence et longueur d'échantillonnage, et doivent avoir au moins le même nombre de trames.

Différence entre deux trames dans une vue de mémoire
SUBFRAME.SGS (07/99)

subframe.zip

Ce script crée une vue de mémoire contenant des données qui représentent la différence entre deux trames dans la vue source.

Fusionner des fichiers
MergeFiles.sgs & MergeFilesW.sgs (07/15)

MergeFilesW.zip

Ce zip comporte deux scripts.

Le script MergeFiles.sgs crée un nouveau fichier de données en copiant des trames à partir de fichiers existants. Tous les types de canal de données sont traités comme les variables de trame. Toutes les trames peuvent être copiées ou alors uniquement les trames comportant une valeur d'état spécifique. Vous pouvez ouvrir des fichiers et sélectionner le numéro d'état à partir de la barre d'outils de script. Les fichiers doivent comporter les mêmes configurations de canaux à inclure dans le nouveau fichier ; le script fera ensuite de son mieux pour prendre en charge les variantes mineures sur les numéros de canal (cela fonctionnera toutefois mieux avec des fichiers étant très semblables).

Le script MergeFiles nécessite Signal v6.03 ou une version ultérieure.

L'autre script MergeFilesW.sgs est similaire, mais il est limité aux canaux de forme d'onde ainsi qu'à certaines variables de trame.

MergeFilesW nécessite Signal 4.00 ou une version ultérieure.

Certains de ces scripts ont été développés par les utilisateurs plutôt que par l'équipe CED. Si vous disposez d'un script que vous aimeriez mettre à la disposition des autres utilisateurs sur cette page, informez-en Tim Bergel. Nous fournissons également des scripts pour Spike2.

Ces scripts sont sauvegardés en tant que fichiers WinZip, myscript.zip, sauf lorsqu'ils sont présentés sous le format signal\scripts\myscript.sgs. Ces fichiers ont été installés avec Signal et signal. réfère au répertoire dans lequel vous avez installé Signal. Voir les résumés en cliquant sur la ligne de description ci-dessous. Vous pouvez alors les télécharger en cliquant sur le nom du fichier ; veuillez vérifier la taille reçue.

Cambridge Electronic Design Limited

Enregistré en Angleterre: 00972132

Bureau d'inscription:

  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.

VAT: GB 214 2617 96

Numéro d'enregistrement du producteur: WEE/BD0050TZ

Conditions générales de vente

Pour nos clients américains, nous pouvons fournir le formulaire fiscal W-8BEN, qui nous identifie en tant que société britannique.

DUNS: 219151016
CAGE/NCAGE: KB797
NAICS: 423490
Codes de marchandise
Hardware: 84716070
Software: 85234945
×

Envoyer un email:

info@ced.co.uk

Post
  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.
Téléphone:

(Int.+44) (0)1223 420186

D’Amérique du Nord:

1 800 345 7794

×

Signal Scripts



Editing

Artefact removal (02/12)

Artefact removal

artremsig.zip

The script removes artefacts.

  • Removes artefacts from a specified waveform channel either using a time range relative to cursor 1 or between cursors 1 and 2
  • The specified artefactual data is replaced with a straight line joining the ends of the unmodified data and written directly back to disk
  • Move through data file frames interactively, or automatically move on after deleting an artefact (for convenience if only one artefact per frame)

This script requires Signal version 4 or later.

Re-sample a data file (05/10)

Re-sample a data file

ReSample.zip

This script can be used to interpolate a data file to increase or decrease the number of data points and hence the sample rate using cubic splining. The script creates a new copy of the file with the selected re-sample factor.

This script requires Signal v3.10 or higher.

Tag a subset of frames (05/10)

Tag a subset of frames

OddEvenTag.zip

This script is an example of applying a given function to a subset of frames. It allows the user to tag odd numbered frames, even numbered frames or all frames in a file. The script could easily be adapted to apply channel modifications or certain analysis functions in place of the tag frame function.

This script requires Signal v3.10 or higher.

Append frames from one file to another (02/15)

Append frames from one file to another

AppendFiles.zip

This script can be used to copy frames from one file to another. Only waveform data is copied and the script expects that there are the same number of waveform channels in the two files. AppendTaggedFrames is very similar and is intended as a demonstration of how to modify the script to copy only a subset of the available frames.

Make Averages from Multiple Files (01/11)

Make Averages from Multiple Files

mfileave.zip

This script shows you how to take an average from a file or files manually, without using SetAverage(), which only lets you average from one file.

It asks you for a data file to process, and allows you to choose which channels to average, which will be the same in all files you process. It creates a new data file with the appropriate number of channels, and allows you to take averages from the source file. You can then change to a different source file (using a button provided by the Toolbar() ), and add to your original average.

You can have multiple output averages within a single output source file (although the number of averages defaults to one), and these can be easily traversed through, as well as added or removed.

Cross averaging from multiple files (12/05)

Cross averaging from multiple files

crossavg.zip

The script creates an average where frame 1 is the average of all the source file frame 1s, frame 2 the average of the source frame 2s and so on. All files averaged must, of course, have the same number of waveform channels, each with the same sample rate and length, and must have at least the same number of frames.

Difference two frames to a memory view (07/99)

Difference two frames to a memory view

subframe.zip

The script creates a memory view, holding a data that is the difference between two frames in the source view.

Merge Files (07/15)

Merge Files

MergeFilesW.zip

Within this zip there are two scripts.

The script MergeFiles.sgs creates a new data file by copying frames from existing files. All types of data channel are handled as are the frame variables. All frames can be copied or only frames with a specific state value. You can open files and select the state number to use from the script toolbar. Files must have the same channel arrangements to be included in the new file, the script does its best to cope with minor variations in channel numbers but obviously will work better with files that are very similar.

The script MergeFiles requires Signal v6.03 or higher.

The other script, MergeFilesW.sgs is similar, but it is limited to waveform data channels and some frame variables only.

MergeFilesW requires Signal version 4.00 or higher.

Some of these scripts have come from users rather than the CED team. If you have a script that you would like to offer to fellow users via this page, please tell Tim Bergel. We provide some scripts for Spike2 too.

These scripts are stored as WinZip files, myscript.zip, except where they are shown as signal\scripts\myscript.s2s. Those latter files were installed with Signal and signal stands for the directory in which you installed Signal. See the summaries by clicking on the description in the side menu. Then you can down-load them by clicking on the filename.

Cambridge Electronic Design Limited

Registered in England: 972132

Registered office:

  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.

VAT: GB 214 2617 96

Producer Registration number: WEE/BD0050TZ

Terms and Conditions of Sale

For our US customers, we can provide tax form W-8BEN, that identifies us as a UK company.

DUNS: 219151016
CAGE/NCAGE: KB797
NAICS: 423490
Commodity codes
Hardware: 84716070
Software: 85234945
×

By email:

info@ced.co.uk

By post:
  • Cambridge Electronic Design Limited,
  • Technical Centre,
  • 139 Cambridge Road,
  • Milton,
  • Cambridge CB24 6AZ
  • ENGLAND.
By telephone:

(Int.+44) (0)1223 420186

From North America (Toll Free):

1 800 345 7794

×

Privacy policy

CED, through this site, does two things that relate to privacy. We would like to explain them.

Emails from down-loads

We offer free down-loads of many files on our site, from test programs to complete install files for updated versions of major packages like Spike2 and Signal.

When customers wish to take a down-load of a major package, we ask a few questions, including their name, email address, the serial number of the software for which they seek an upgrade and whether they would like an automatic email whenever we update the product. This information is emailed back to CED when they access the final down-load screen. Within this email, your browser transmits the type and version of browser you are using, and the screen resolution you are running.

The reasons why we take and keep this information are that it is useful for our software development team to know who has taken the latest versions, and it is useful for our web site development team to know which browsers people are using to view our site, and what resolution they have their screens set to.

Cookies

When people down-load a major package, we try to write a cookie, a small file in your computer, that records your name, serial number of the software package, and the version you are down-loading. These files have a lifetime of one year.

The reasons for storing this information are firstly that if you ask for another down-load some other time, your details are read from the cookie and are pre-written into the form, to save you looking them up again. The other reason is that next time you access our site, your browser looks through your CED cookies and compares the versions down-loaded with the latest version numbers read from our site. If there is a later version of a product you have already down-loaded, we tell you on the home page screen, so you know that it is worth going to the down-load page again.

None of this information is ever given to anyone outside CED. ×